Wyoming District 1 Leagues

 

Big Horn County Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (7), Minors (5), Majors (8), Junior/Senior (1)

ANGIE SPANN, League President

apspann@msn.com  307-272-5912

 

Bridger Valley Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (12), Minors (7), Majors (4)

Jennylin Quinney, League President

jennylinq@yahoo.com  307-679-4918

 

Cody Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (8), Minors (12), Majors (4), Junior/Senior (1)

Tanner Beemer, League President

tannerbeemer@allstate.com  307-527-6447

 

Green River Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (12), Minors (13), Majors (6), Junior/Senior (4), Challenger (2), Senior Challenger (2)
http://www.eteamz.com/grllwyo/

Ed Taliaferro, League President

grll@hughes.net  307-350-7715

 

Kemmerer Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (6), Minors (6), Majors (2)

Shaylyn Pollard, League President

smendenhall80@hotmail.com  307-272-6211

 

Lander Little League

Divisions: Minors (4), Majors (3)

Kevin Kulow, League President

kjkulow@msn.com  307-335-7278

 

Pinedale Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (7), Minors (6)

Nick Jaquez, League President

njaquez@ultrapetroleum.com  307-749-8299

 

Powell Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (10), Minors (10), Majors (4), Junior/Senior (3)

Shelly Schultz, League President

csschultz2003@msn.com  307-272-8897

 

Riverton Girls Fast Pitch Softball

Jakob Olheiser, League President

djolheiser@bresnan.net  307-850-7001

 

Riverton Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (9), Minors (13), Majors (5), Minors Softball (4), Majors Softball (4), Junior/Senior Softball (2)

Mark Reinig, League President

Mark.E.Reinig@conocophillips.com  307-220-2038

 

Rock Springs Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (6), Minors (24), Majors (5)

Christian Pollastro, League President

walkitrylee@yahoo.com  307-922-2384

 

 

Click for Full-Size Map

 

 

© Copyright 2015-2017 - All Rights Reserved