Wyoming District 1 Leagues

 

Big Horn County Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (7), Minors (5), Majors (8), Juniors (2)

Megan Wilson, League President

mjwilso@gmail.com  307-250-7553

 

Bridger Valley Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (11), Minors (8), Majors (4)

Jennylin Quinney, League President

jennylinq@yahoo.com  307-679-4918

 

Cody Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (8), Minors (12), Majors (4), Juniors (1)

http://www.eteamz.com/codyyouthbaseball1/

Tanner Beemer, League President

tannerbeemer@allstate.com  307-527-6447

 

Green River Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (10), Minors (15), Majors (6), Seniors (3), Challenger (2)
http://www.eteamz.com/grllwyo/

Paul Moorman, League President

pmoorman@ciner.us.com  307-871-2288

 

Kemmerer Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (6), Minors (6), Majors (3)

Shaylyn Pollard, League President

smendenhall80@hotmail.com  307-272-6211

 

Lander Little League

Divisions: Minors (4), Majors (4)

Kevin Kulow, League President

kjkulow@msn.com  307-335-7278

 

Pinedale Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (7), Minors (6), Juniors (1)

http://www.pinedalelittleleague.com/

Nick Jaquez, League President

njaquez@ultrapetroleum.com  307-749-8299

 

Powell Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (10), Minors (10), Majors (4), Juniors (3)

Shelly Schultz, League President

csschultz2003@msn.com  307-272-8897

 

Riverton Girls Fast Pitch Softball

Divisions: Tee Ball (1), Minors (4), Majors (3), Seniors (2), Challenger Seniors (2)

http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/rivertongirlsfp

Sara Johnson-Higgs, League President

saraandcory@gmail.com  307-349-1607

 

Riverton Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (9), Minors (16), Majors (5)

http://rivertonlittleleaguewyo.com/

Travis Draper, League President

travisdraper85@gmail.com  307-851-6200

 

Rock Springs Little League

Divisions: Tee Ball (5), Minors (22), Majors (7)

Andy Kifer, League President

akifer@bodecinc.com  307-371-9940

 

 

Click for Full-Size Map

 

 

© Copyright 2015-2018 - All Rights Reserved